Skip to product information

    Michael Moorcock ~ 29 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Michael John Moorcock is an English writer, best-known for science fiction and fantasy, who has published a number of well-received literary novels as well as comic thrillers, graphic novels and non-fiction. He has worked as an editor and is also a successful musician.


    1. Elric of Melnibone
    2. The Sailor on the Seas of Fate
    3. The Weird of the White Wolf
    4. The Sleeping Sorceress
    5. The Bane of the Black Sword
    6. Stormbringer
    7. The Fortress of the Pearl
    8. The Revenge of the Rose
    9. The Chronicles of Castle Brass
    10. The Best of Michael Moorcock
    11. The Space Opera Renaissance
    12. The Knight of the Swords
    13. The Queen of the Swords
    14. The King of the Swords
    15. The Bull and the Spear
    16. The Oak and the Ram
    17. The Sword and the Stallion
    18. The Stealer of Souls
    19. To Rescue Tanelorn
    20. Duke
    21. In the Dream Realms
    22. Swords and Roses
    23. At the End of Time
    24. A Nomad of the Time Streams
    25. The Dreamthief's Daughter
    26. Blood
    27. The Coming of the Terraphiles
    28. A Nomad Of The Time Streams
    29. Hawkmoon

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Stephen Lebeck (Chicago, US)
    Eternal Champion Series

    It's unfortunate that the "Von Beck" titles were never contracted for audiobook format, and the "Chronicles of the Last Emperor" set included does have some duplication, but the collection is a strong showing and the "Corum" volumes are especially well done by the production company. Very satisfied with the quality of this purchase.

    Recently viewed products