Skip to product information

    Harry Turtledove ~ 60 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Harry Turtledove is the award-winning author of the alternate-history works The Man with the Iron Heart; The Guns of the South; How Few Remain (winner of the Sidewise Award for Best Novel); the Worldwar saga: In the Balance, Tilting the Balance, Upsetting the Balance, and Striking the Balance; the Colonization books: Second Contact, Down to Earth, and Aftershocks; the Great War epics: American Front, Walk in Hell, and Breakthroughs; the American Empire novels: Blood & Iron, The Center Cannot Hold, and Victorious Opposition; and the Settling Accounts series: Return Engagement, Drive to the East, The Grapple, and In at the Death


    1. In the Balance
    2. Tilting the Balance (1995)
    3. Upsetting the Balance (1996)
    4. Striking the Balance (1996)
    5. Homeward Bound (2004)

    Great War
    6. The American Front (1998)
    7. Walk in Hell (1999)
    8. Breakthroughs (2000)

    9. Into the Darkness (1999)
    10. Darkness Descending (2000)
    11. Through the Darkness (2001)
    12. Rulers of the Darkness (2002)
    13. Jaws of Darkness (2003)
    14. Out of the Darkness (2004)

    15. Second Contact (1999)
    16. Down to Earth (2000)
    17. Aftershocks (2001)

    American Empire
    18. Blood and Iron (2001)
    19. The Center Cannot Hold (2002)
    20. The Victorious Opposition (2003)
    21. Exiled (2011)

    Settling Accounts
    22. Return Engagement (2004)
    23. Drive to the East (2005)
    24. The Grapple (2006)
    25. In At the Death (2007)

    Pacific War
    26. Days of Infamy (2004)
    27. End of the Beginning (2005)

    28. Beyond the Gap (2007)
    29. The Breath of God (2008)
    30. The Golden Shrine (2009)

    31. Opening Atlantis (2007)
    32. The United States of Atlantis (2008)
    33. Liberating Atlantis (2009)

    War That Came Early
    34. Hitler's War (2008)
    35. West and East (2010)
    36. The Big Switch (2011)
    37. Coup d'Etat (2012)
    38. Two Fronts (2013)
    39. Last Orders (2014)

    40. Eruption (2011)
    41. All Fall Down (2012)
    42. Things Fall Apart (2013)

    Hot War
    43. Bombs Away (2015)
    44. Fallout (2016)
    45. Armistice (2017)

    46. Agent of Byzantium (1987)
    47. The Guns of the South (1992)
    48. The Case of the Toxic Spell Dump (1993)
    49. How Few Remain (1997)
    50. Ruled Britannia (2002)
    51. In the Presence of Mine Enemies (2003)
    52. After the Downfall (2008)
    53. The Man with the Iron Heart (2008)
    54. Give Me Back My Legions! (2009)
    55. Through Darkest Europe (2018)
    56. Alpha and Omega (2019)
    57. Three Miles Down (2022)
    58. By Blood We Live
    59. Down in the Bottomlands
    60. Joe Steele

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Ron Berglund (Kinwood, US)
    Harry Turtledove's - Classic offering

    I had read many of Harry Turtledove's books, but some were hard to find, making finishing a whole series difficult. This is a great set. Just finished the Guns of the South, which is one of his classics and which I had already read and found the audio rendition to be very well done.

    Recently viewed products