Skip to product information

    Inspector Konrad Sejer Series & more by Karin Fossum ~ 14 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Karin Fossum (b. 1954) is a Norwegian author of crime fiction, often referred to as the "Norwegian queen of crime". Karin Mathisen was born on 6 November 1954 in Sandefjord in Vestfold county, Norway. She currently lives in Oslo. Fossum debuted as a poet with Kanskje i morgen, her first collection published in 1974 when she was just 20. It won Tarjei Vesaas' debutantpris. For a time she worked in hospitals, nursing homes and rehabilitation of drug addicts. She is the author of the internationally successful Inspector Konrad Sejer series of crime novels, which have been translated into 25 languages and honoured with several awards. She won the Glass key award for her novel Don't Look Back, which also won the Riverton Prize, and she was shortlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger in 2005 for Calling Out For You.


    Inspector Konrad Sejer Series
    1. In The Darkness (read by David Rintoul)
    2. Don't Look Back (read by David Rintoul)
    3. He Who Fears The Wolf (read by David Rintoul)
    4. When The Devil Holds The Candle (read by David Rintoul)
    5. Calling Out For You (read by David Rintoul)
    6. Black Seconds (read by David Rintoul)
    7. The Murder Of Harriet Krohn (read by Sean Barrett)
    8. The Water's Edge (read by David Rintoul)
    9. Bad Intentions (read by David Rintoul)
    10. The Caller (read by David Rintoul)
    11. The Drowned Boy (read by David Rintoul)
    12. Hellfire (read by David Rintoul)

    13. I Can See In The Dark (read by David Rintoul)
    14. Broken (read by David Rintoul)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products