Skip to product information

    The Marcus Didius Falco by Lindsey Davis 20 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description


    1. The Silver Pigs (1989)
    2. Shadows in Bronze (1990)
    3. Venus in Copper (1991)
    4. The Iron Hand of Mars (1992)
    5. Poseidon's Gold (1992)
    6. Last Act in Palmyra (1994)
    7. Time to Depart (1995)
    8. A Dying Light in Corduba (1996)
    9. Three Hands in the Fountain (1997)
    10. Two for the Lions (1998)
    11. One Virgin Too Many (1999)
    12. Ode to a Banker (2000)
    13. A Body in the Bath House (2001)
    14. The Jupiter Myth (2002)
    15. The Accusers (2003)
    16. Scandal Takes a Holiday (2004)
    17. See Delphi and Die (2005)
    18. Saturnalia (2007)
    19. Alexandria (2009)
    20. Nemesis (2009)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    Karl Sheridan (Pocklington, GB)
    Not quite what I expected:

    Being a fan of the Lindsey Davis stories about Falco I eagerly purchased the complete set from Motion Audio Books however was rather surprised when the set came in a small padded envelope. Now don't get me wrong but I did expect the CD cases to come with them, the same as the UK BBC ones. I didn't see anything in the advert that said otherwise. Nevertheless the CDs themselves are fine, but with different narrators. I expected them to be narrated by Anton Lesser who I like especially. Still good value though and the narrators are fine.

    Mina (Cape Coral, US)

    Talented writer, great character development, story, background. Nothing but praise from me.

    Recently viewed products