Skip to product information

    Fablehaven Series & more by Brandon Mull ~ 24 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Brandon Mull is an American writer who is best known as the author of the Fablehaven fantasy series, which is a New York Times bestseller. Mull has also written The Candy Shop War and the Beyonders Trilogy. Because many young readers are interested in his books, Brandon crosses the country talking to students, with the message that "imagination can take you places." In an interview, Brandon Mull said "I've been trying to pull off a writing career, dreaming of it since high school and trying sincerely since college, which has been quite a few years already, so." The greatest inspiration for his stories are J. R. R. Tolkien, C. S. Lewis, and J. K. Rowling. Brandon Mull went to Mt. Diablo Elementary School in Clayton, California. Mull then attended Pine Hollow Middle School as a student, and then attended Clayton Valley. He currently lives in Alpine, Utah and graduated from BYU (Brigham Young University) in Utah. While at BYU Mull lead the sketch comedy group Divine Comedy (BYU). Mull served a two-year mission for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in Chile. Brandon Mull has worked as a comedian, a filing clerk, a patio installer, a movie promoter, a copywriter, and briefly as a chicken stacker. Brandon Mull is also spearheading a seven-book series called "Spirit Animals." Each book will be written by a different author, but he was given the charge to create the fantasy world where the characters will live, and all the books will be based. The first installment, written by Brandon, is called "Wild Born" and was released in September 2013.


    Fablehaven Series
    1. Fablehaven (read by E.B. Stevens)
    2. Rise Of The Evening Star (read by E.B. Stevens)
    3. Grip Of The Shadow Plague (read by E.B. Stevens)
    4. Secrets Of The Dragon Sanctuary (read by E.B. Stevens)
    5. Keys To The Demon Prison (read by E.B. Stevens)

    Beyonders Series
    6. A World Without Heroes (read by Jeremy Bobb)
    7. Seeds Of Rebellion (read by Jeremy Bobb)
    8. Chasing The Prophecy (read by Jeremy Bobb)

    The Candy Shop War Series
    9. The Candy Shop War (read by Emily Janice Card)
    10. Arcade Catastrophe (read by R.C. Bray)
    11. Carnival Quest (read by R.C. Bray)

    Five Kingdoms Series
    12. Sky Raiders (read by Keith Nobbs)
    13. The Rogue Knight (read by Keith Nobbs)
    14. Crystal Keepers (read by Keith Nobbs)
    15. Death Weavers (read by Keith Nobbs)
    16. Time Jumpers (read by Keith Nobbs)

    Dragonwatch Series
    17. Dragonwatch (read by Kirby Heyborne)
    18. Wrath Of The Dragon King (read by Kirby Heyborne)
    19. Master Of The Phantom Isle (read by Kirby Heyborne)
    20. Champion Of The Titan Games (read by Kirby Heyborne)
    21. Return Of The Dragon Slayers (read by Kirby Heyborne)

    Spirit Animals Series
    22. Tales Of The Great Beasts (read by Nicola Barber)
    23. Wild Born (read by Nicola Barber)
    24. Tales Of The Fallen Beasts (read by Nicola Barber)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Mary Stafford (Lynnwood, US)
    A very fun listen

    Though Fablehaven is for kids, my sisters & I enjoy listening to stories while traveling to another sister's house 4 hours away. I had to get the rest of the series to hear how the characters progressed through so many magical challenges. Fun listening!

    Recently viewed products