Skip to product information

    Ben Kincaid Series & more by William Bernhardt ~ 31 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    William Bernhardt is an American thriller/mystery/suspense fiction author best known for his "Ben Kincaid" series of books. Bernhardt has sold more than 10 million books in several different countries throughout the world. He has twice won the Oklahoma Book Award for Best Fiction, in 1995 and 1999, and in 1998 he received the Southern Writers Guild's Gold Medal Award. In 2000, he was honored with the H. Louise Cobb Distinguished Author Award, which is given "in recognition of an outstanding body of work that has profoundly influenced the way in which we understand ourselves and American society at large." That same year, he was presented with a Career Achievement Award at the 2000 Booklovers Convention in Houston. He has also been inducted into the Oklahoma Writers Hall of Fame, the youngest author ever so honored. In 2009, he received the Royden B. Davis Distinguished Author Award from the University of Scranton, making him the only author to receive both the Davis and the Cobb Distinguished Author awards. Bernhardt is best known for his series of novels featuring idealistic attorney Ben Kincaid, but he has also written several novels outside the series, including the nonfiction novel Nemesis: The Final Cast of Eliot Ness. Bernhardt spent over two years researching that book, which provides a compelling solution to the unsolved mystery of the identity of The Mad Butcher of Cleveland, generally considered America's first true serial killer. Bernhardt is also one of the nation's most in-demand writing instructors. He hosts an Annual Workshop each year in Tulsa, the first weekend in June. Through the year, he leads five-day seminars and weekend master classes through the country. Successful graduates of Bernhardt's writing seminars include New York Times-bestselling author Aprilynne Pike, UK national bestseller Sarah Rees Brennan, and Oklahoma Book Award winner Sheldon Russell.


    Ben Kincaid Series book 1-8,11-16,19
    1. Primary Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    2. Blind Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    3. Deadly Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    4. Perfect Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    5. Cruel Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    6. Naked Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    7. Extreme Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    8. Dark Justice (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    9. Criminal Intent (read by Stephen Hoye)
    10. Death Row (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    11. Hate Crime (read by Paul Boehmer)
    12. Capitol Murder (read by Stephen Hoye)
    13. Capitol Threat (read by Stephen Hoye)
    14. Capitol Conspiracy (read by Stephen Hoye)
    15. Capitol Betrayal (read by Stephen Hoye)
    16. Justice Returns (read by Marc Graham)

    Daniel Pike Series
    17. The Last Chance Lawyer (read by William Bernhardt)
    18. Court Of Killers (read by William Bernhardt)
    19. Trial By Blood (read by William Bernhardt)
    20. Twisted Justice (read by William Bernhardt)
    21. Judge And Jury (read by William Bernhardt)
    22. Final Verdict (read by William Bernhardt)

    Susan Pulaski Series
    23. Dark Eye (read by Kathe Mazur)
    24. Strip Search (read by Susan Denaker)

    Nemesis: The Eliot Ness Mysteries Series
    25. Nemesis: The Final Case Of Elliot Ness (read by Mark Deakins)

    Shine Series
    26. Shine (read by Lara Wells)

    Splitsville Series
    27. Splitsville (read by Carrie Coello)
    28. Exposed (read by Carrie Coello)

    29. The Midnight Before Christmas (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    30. Final Round (read by Jonathan Marosz)
    31. Natural Suspect (read by Paul Boehmer)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Recently viewed products