Skip to product information

    The Ascendance Trilogy & more by Jennifer A Nielsen ~ 20 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Jennifer A Nielsen lives at the base of a very tall mountain in Northern Utah with her husband, three children, and a naughty puppy. She loves the smell of rainy days, hot chocolate, and old books, preferably all at once. She is a former speech teacher, theater director, and enjoyed a brief but disastrous career as a door-to-door pollster. In her spare time, Jennifer tends to panic, wondering what she has forgotten to do that has allowed her any spare time.


    The Ascendance Trilogy
    1. The False Prince (read by Charlie McWade)
    2. The Runaway King (read by Charlie McWade)
    3. The Shadow Throne (read by Charlie McWade)
    4. The Captive Kingdom (read by Charlie McWade)
    5. The Shattered Castle (read by Charlie McWade)

    Mark of the Thief Series
    6. Mark Of The Thief (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    7. Rise Of The Wolf (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    8. Wrath Of The Storm (read by MacLeod Andrews)

    The Traitor's Game Series
    9. The Traitor's Game (read by Michael Curran-Dorsano, Jesse Vilinsky)
    10. The Deceiver's Heart (read by Michael Curran-Dorsano, Jesse Vilinsky)
    11. The Warrior's Curse (read by Michael Curran-Dorsano)

    12. Iceberg (read by Rosie Jones)
    13. Lines Of Courage (read by Jodie Harris)
    14. Rescue (read by Karissa Vacker)
    15. Words On Fire (read by Kathleen McInerney)
    16. Deadzone (read by Johnathan McClain)
    17. Resistance (read by Jesse Vilinsky)
    18. The Scourge (read by Brittany Pressley)
    19. Behind Enemy Lines (read by Dion Graham)
    20. A Night Divided (read by Kate Simses)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Recently viewed products