Skip to product information

    Bill Slider Mysteries Series by Cynthia Harrod Eagles ~ 23 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Cynthia Harrod Eagles Cynthia Harrod-Eagles was born on 13 August 1948 in Shepherd's Bush, London, England, where was educated at Burlington School, a girls' charity school founded in 1699, and at the University of Edinburgh and University College London, where she studied English, history and philosophy. She had a variety of jobs in the commercial world, starting as a junior cashier at Woolworth's and working her way down to Pensions Officer at the BBC. She wrote her first novel while at university and in 1972 won the Young Writers' Award with The Waiting Game. The birth of the MORLAND DYNASTY series enabled Cynthia Harrod-Eagles to become a full-time writer in 1979. The series was originally intended to comprise twelve volumes, but it has proved so popular that it has now been extended to thirty-four. In 1993 she won the Romantic Novelists' Association Romantic Novel of the Year Award with Emily, the third volume of her Kirov Saga, a trilogy set in nineteenth century Russia.


    Bill Slider Mysteries Series
    1. Orchestrated Death (read by Terry Wale)
    2. Death Watch (read by Terry Wale)
    3. Necrochip (read by Terry Wale)
    4. Dead End (read by Terry Wale)
    5. Blood Lines (read by Terry Wale)
    6. Killing Time (read by Terry Wale)
    7. Shallow Grave (read by Terry Wale)
    8. Blood Sinister (read by Terry Wale)
    9. Gone Tomorrow (read by Terry Wale)
    10. Dear Departed (read by Terry Wale)
    11. Game Over (read by Terry Wale)
    12. Fell Purpose (read by Terry Wale)
    13. Body Line (read by Terry Wale)
    14. Kill My Darling (read by Terry Wale)
    15. Blood Never Dies (read by Terry Wale)
    16. Hard Going (read by Terry Wale)
    17. Star Fall (read by Terry Wale)
    18. One Under (read by Terry Wale)
    19. Old Bones (read by Terry Wale)
    20. Shadow Play (read by Terry Wale)
    21. Headlong (read by Mark Meadows)
    22. Cruel As The Grave (read by Mark Meadows)
    23. Dying Fall (read by Mark Meadows)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products