Skip to product information

    The Pillars of Reality Series & more by Jack Campbell ~ 23 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Jack CampbellJohn G. Hemry is an American author of military science fiction novels. Drawing on his experience as a retired United States Navy officer, he has written the Stark's War and Paul Sinclair series. Under the name Jack Campbell, he has written four volumes of the Lost Fleet series, and on his website names two more forthcoming volumes. He has also written over a dozen short stories, many published in Analog magazine, and a number of non-fiction works. John G Hemry is a retired United States Navy officer. His father, Jack M. Hemry, also served in the navy and as John points out was a mustang. John grew up living in several places including Pensacola, San Diego, and Midway Island. John graduated from Lyons High School in Lyons in 1974 then attended the US Naval Academy (Class of '78) where he was labeled 'the un-midshipman' by his roommates. He lives in Maryland with his wife and three kids. His two eldest children are diagnosed as autistic and suffer from Neuro immune dysfunction syndrome (NIDS), an auto-immune ailment which causes their illness, but are progressing under treatment. John is a member of the SFWA Musketeers whose motto reads: 'The Pen is Mightier Than the Sword, but the Wise Person Carries Both'.


    The Pillars of Reality Series
    1. The Dragons Of Dorcastle (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    2. The Hidden Masters Of Marandur (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    3. The Assassins Of Altis (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    4. The Pirates Of Pacta Servanda (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    5. The Servants Of The Storm (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    6. The Wrath Of The Great Guilds (read by MacLeod Andrews)

    The Legacy of Dragons Series
    7. Daughter Of Dragons (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    8. Blood Of Dragons (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    9. Destiny Of Dragons (read by MacLeod Andrews)

    Empress of the Endless Sea Series
    10. Pirate Of The Prophecy (read by Caitlin Davies)
    11. Explorer Of The Endless Sea (read by Caitlin Davies)
    12. Fate Of The Free Lands (read by Caitlin Davies)

    JAG in Space Series / as John G. Hemry
    13. A Just Determination (read by Nick Sullivan)
    14. Burden Of Proof (read by Nick Sullivan)
    15. Rule Of Evidence (read by Nick Sullivan)
    16. Against All Enemies (read by Nick Sullivan)

    Stark's War Series / as John G. Hemry
    17. Stark's War (read by Eric Michael Summerer)
    18. Stark's Command (read by Eric Michael Summerer)
    19. Stark's Crusade (read by Eric Michael Summerer)

    20. The Last Full Measure (read by Lloyd James)
    21. Ad Astra (read by Adam Verner)
    22. Borrowed Time (read by Adam Verner)
    23. Swords And Saddles (read by Adam Verner)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products