Skip to product information

    The Lady Darby Mystery Series by Anna Lee Huber ~ 6 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description


    1. The Anatomist´s Wife
    2. Mortal Arts
    3. A Grave Matter
    4. A Study in Death
    5. As Death Draws Near
    6. A Brush With Shadows


    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.


    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Lucie F (Peachtree Corners, US)
    Murder and Romance

    Historical mystery and romance. Lady Darby is a pariah to the ton due to the actions of her late husband a surgeon and anatomist. Her father forced her to marry this cruel man who made her sketch body parts for his anatomical work, under the threat of bodily harm. After his scandalous death she is tormented and cut by society who believes she was a willing participant. Thank goodness that she has a loving sister and brother in Scotland both of whom are working to restore her honor, and offer her comfort. No sooner does she arrive at her sister's home when a corpse is discovered on the grounds of the estate. Once again the finger of guilt is pointed at Lady Darby . She is assisted by Inquiry Agent Sebastian Gage , a rather mysterious fellow with secrets of his own, to solve the murder, and prove her innocence. Over the course of the remaining novels there is always a murder to solve plus the growing romantic relationship , and eventual marriage of the pair. If you enjoy murder and romance set in 1830's England , and Scotland you will want to try this series.

    Recently viewed products