Skip to product information

    Janet Dailey ~ 29 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Janet DaileyJanet Anne Haradon Dailey was an American author of numerous romance novels as Janet Dailey (her married name). Her novels have been translated into nineteen languages and have sold over 300 million copies worldwide. Born in 1944 in Storm Lake, Iowa, she attended secretarial school in Omaha, Nebraska before meeting her husband, Bill. Bill and Janet worked together in construction and land development until they "retired" to travel throughout the United States, inspiring Janet to write the Americana series of romances, where she set a novel in every state of the Union. In 1974, Janet Dailey was the first American author to write for Harlequin. Her first novel was NO QUARTER ASKED.


    1. This Calder Range (1982)
    2. Stands a Calder Man (1983)
    3. This Calder Sky (1981)
    4. Calder Born, Calder Bred (1983)
    5. Calder Pride (1999)
    6. Green Calder Grass (2002)
    7. Shifting Calder Wind (2003)
    8. Calder Promise (2004)
    9. Lone Calder Star (2005)
    10. Calder Storm (2006)
    11. Aspen Gold (1991)
    12. The Proud and the Free
    13. Legacies (1995)
    14. Trust (2011)
    15. Honor (2012)
    16. Triumph (2013)
    17. Sunrise Canyon (2016)
    18. Letters from Peaceful Lane (2019)
    19. Paradise Peak (2020)
    20. Holding Out for Christmas (2020)
    21. Whirlwind (2020)
    22. Calder Brand (2021)
    23. Evergreen Christmas (2024)
    24. The Rogue (1980)
    25. The Glory Game (1985)
    26. Heiress (1987)
    27. Rivals (1987)
    28. Notorious (1996)
    29. A Capital Holiday (2001)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products