Skip to product information

    The Mortality Doctrine Series & more by James Dashner ~ 14 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    James Dashner is an American author of many children's fantasy series and adult books, including The 13th Reality series and the Jimmy Fincher Saga. Dashner also wrote the first book of the Infinity Ring series and it is anticipated that he will write the last book as well. Dashner's novel The Journal of Curious Letters was chosen for a 2008 Borders Original Voices pick. He has been published by Cedar Fort, Inc. and by Shadow Mountain Publishing, known for their popular children's novels series Leven Thumps and Fablehaven. However, Delacorte—a division of Random House— published his new series, The Maze Runner, the first of which was released Fall 2009. James Dashner was born in Austell, Georgia, on November 26, 1972, and has five brothers and sisters. He attended Brigham Young University in Utah, where he received a Masters Degree in Accounting. He worked in finance for a while but then decided to try his hand at writing, having been an avid reader since childhood. Dashner is married to Lynette Anderson from West Valley City, Utah, and together they live in the Rocky Mountains with their four children. Dashner's books, such as The Thirteenth Reality and The Maze Runner series, are written for young teens. One of his works, the Maze Runner, will be created into a motion picture that is due to release date on September 19, 2014. His work is typically within the adventure, survival, and science-fiction genres. He has been a professional writer for ten years, with his first book, A Door in the Woods, published on June 1, 2003. He has earned many accolades such as his book, The Maze Runner, was on the New York Times Bestseller List for one year.


    The Mortality Doctrine Series
    1. Gunner Skale (read by Erik Davies)
    2. The Eye Of Minds (read by Erik Davies)
    3. The Rule Of Thoughts (read by Erik Davies)
    4. The Game Of Lives (read by Erik Davies)

    The 13th Reality Series
    5. The Journal Of Curious Letters (read by Mark Wright)
    6. The Hunt For Dark Infinity (read by Mark Wright)
    7. The Blade Of Shattered Hope (read by Mark Wright)
    8. The Void Of Mist And Thunder (read by Kirby Heyborne)

    The Maze Cutter Series
    9. The Maze Cutter (read by Mark Deakins)
    10. The Godhead Complex (read by Mark Deakins)
    11. The Maze Runner Files (read by Mark Deakins)

    Infinity Ring Series books 1,7
    12. A Mutiny In Time (read by Dion Graham)
    13. The Iron Empire (read by Dion Graham)

    14. The House Of Tongues (read by Malcolm Hillgartner)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products