Skip to product information

    The Sister Fidelma Series by Peter Tremayne 31 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Peter Tremayne is the fiction pseudonym of a well-known authority on the ancient Celts, who has utilised his knowledge of the Brehon law system and 7th-Century Irish society to create a new concept in detective fiction.


    1. Absolution by Murder (1994)
    2. Shroud for the Archbishop (1995)
    3. Suffer Little Children (1995)
    4. The Subtle Serpent (1996)
    5. The Spider's Web (1997)
    6. Valley of the Shadow (1998)
    7. The Monk Who Vanished (1999)
    8. Act of Mercy (1999)
    9. Hemlock At Vespers (2000)
    10. Our Lady of Darkness (2000)
    11. Smoke in the Wind (2001)
    12. The Haunted Abbot (2002)
    13. Badger's Moon (2003)
    14. The Leper's Bell (2004)
    15. Whispers of the Dead (2004)
    16. Master of Souls (2005)
    17. A Prayer for the Damned (2006)
    18. Dancing with Demons (2007)
    19. The Council of the Cursed (2008)
    20. The Dove of Death (2009)
    21. The Chalice of Blood (2010)
    22. Behold a Pale Horse (2011)
    23. The Seventh Trumpet (2012)
    24. Atonement of Blood (2013)
    25. The Devil's Seal (2014)
    26. The Second Death (2015)
    27. Penance of the Damned (2016)
    28. Night of the Lightbringer (2017)
    29. Bloodmoon (2018)
    30. Blood in Eden (2019)
    31. The Shapeshifter's Lair (2020)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Margo Colman (Mendham, US)
    All the mp3 files

    The first book in the series was in one mp3 file. But all the others were multiple MP3 files! I am still laboriously having to merge all the separate chapters into one mp3 file. Ugh.

    Recently viewed products