Skip to product information

    Dragonlance and other Series by Margaret Weis ~ 60 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Margaret Weis is the New York Times bestselling author of over thirty books, including the Star of the Guardian series, the Death Gate Cycle, the Darksword Trilogy, and the Dragonlance series. She lives in a converted barn in Wisconsin.
    Margaret graduated from the University of Missouri in 1970 with a BA in Creative Writing and Literature. Following a career in publishing, she became an editor with TSR in 1983. Her hobby is flyball racing. She is captain of the Barkbarians Flyball team and lives with her flyball racing dogs in Wisconsin.


    Dragonlance Series:

    1. Dragons Of Autumn Twilight (Chronicles)
    2. Dragons Of Spring Dawning (Chronicles)
    3. Dragons Of Summer Flame (Chronicles)
    4. Dragons Of Winter Night (Chronicles)
    5. Amber And Ashes (Dark Disciple)
    6. Amber And Blood (Dark Disciple)
    7. Amber And Iron (Dark Disciple)
    8. Heroes And Fools (Fifth Age)
    9. Rebels And Tyrants (Fifth Age)
    10. Relics And Omens (Fifth Age)
    11. Draconian Measures (Kang's Regiment)
    12. The Doom Brigade (Kang's Regiment)
    13. Test Of The Twins (Legends)
    14. Time Of The Twins (Legends)
    15. War Of The Twins (Legends)
    16. Darkness and Light (Preludes)
    17. Kendermore (Preludes)
    18. Brothers Majere (Preludes)
    19. Riverwind, The Plainsman (Preludes)
    20. Flint, The King (Preludes)
    21. Tanis, The Shadow Years (Preludes)
    22. Brothers In Arms (Raistlin Cronicles)
    23. The Soulforge (Raistlin Cronicles)
    24. Kender Gully Dwarves And Gnomes (Tales)
    25. Love And War (Tales)
    26. The Cataclysm (Tales)
    27. The Magic Of Krynn (Tales)
    28. The Reign Of Istar (Tales)
    29. The War Of The Lance (Tales)
    30. The Players Of Gilean (Tales from the War of Souls)
    31. The Search For Magic (Tales from the War of Souls)
    32. Dragons Of The Dwarven Depths (The Lost Chronicles)
    33. Dragons Of The Highlord Skies (The Lost Chronicles)
    34. Dragons Of The Hourglass Mage (The Lost Chronicles)
    35. Dragons Of A Fallen Sun (The War of Souls)
    36. Dragons Of A Lost Star (The War of Souls)
    37. Dragons Of A Vanished Moon (The War of Souls)
    38. The Search For Power (The War of Souls)

    Other series:
    39. Doom Of The Darksword (Darksword Series)
    40. Forging The Darksword (Darksword Series)
    41. Legacy Of The Darksword (Darksword Series)
    42. Triumph Of The Darksword (Darksword Series)
    43. Dragon Wing (Death Gate)
    44. Elven Star (Death Gate)
    45. Fire Sea (Death Gate)
    46. Into The Labyrinth (Death Gate)
    47. Serpent Mage (Death Gate)
    48. The Hand Of Chaos (Death Gate)
    49. The Seventh Gate (Death Gate)
    50. Shadow Raiders (Dragon Brigade)
    51. Storm Riders (Dragon Brigade)
    52. The Seventh Sigil (Dragon Brigade)
    53. Privateer (Dragon Corsairs)
    54. Spymaster (Dragon Corsairs)
    55. Bones Of The Dragon (Dragonships of Vindras)
    56. Rage Of The Dragon (Dragonships of Vindras)
    57. Master Of Dragons (Dragonvarld)
    58. Mistress Of Dragons (Dragonvarld)
    59. The Dragons Son (Dragonvarld)
    60. The Second Generation (Second Generation)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.



    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 3 reviews
    William Tanksley (Carlsbad, US)
    Amazingly complete collection!

    SO many books, some of them not available (or in the case of the Death Gate Cycle, only JUST becoming available) through Audible! And all for an amazingly tidy price.

    Michele Watson (New York, US)

    I’ve only listen to one but I’ve enjoyed it!

    Angelique R (Anaheim, US)
    Excellent product and very fast shipping!!

    I'm thrilled to have that for my husband! He loves the books and now he can listen on his long saint commute. The MP3 discs are cleanly labeled and they play perfectly in our computers. He simply uploads a few to his phone to listen to. Thank you so much! I look forward to ordering more!

    Recently viewed products