Skip to product information

    The Realm of the Elderlings Series by Robin Hobb 16 MP3 AUDIOBOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Robin Hobb is a confirmed believer not just in research, but in attempting to experience the things she is writing about. When, at the age of ten, she moved with her family from California to Alaska, it shaped her as a writer more than any other experience in her life. In the early stages of her writing career she established herself as an author under the name 'Megan Lindholm', creating such fine works of modern fantasy as Wizard of the Pigeons, Harpy's Flight, The Windsingers, and The Reindeer People. In 1992 she decided to embark upon something of greater epic scope. To mirror that change, she chose a new name, 'Robin Hobb'. She is Voyager's fastest-selling author in backlist and has now sold over 1 million copies of her paperbacks.


    1. Assassin's Apprentice (1995)
    2. Royal Assassin (1996)
    3. Assassin's Quest (1997)

    Liveship Traders
    1. Ship of Magic (1998)
    2. The Mad Ship (1999)
    3. Ship of Destiny (2000)

    Tawny Man
    1. Fool's Errand (2001)
    2. The Golden Fool (2002)
    3. Fool's Fate (2003)

    Rain Wild Chronicles
    1. The Dragon Keeper (2009)
    2. Dragon Haven (2010)
    3. City of Dragons (2012)
    4. Blood of Dragons (2013)

    Fitz and the Fool Trilogy
    1. Fool's Assassin (2014)
    2. Fool's Quest (2015)
    3. Assassin's Fate (2017)

    Short pieces
    1. Homecoming [novella]
    2. The Wilful Princess and the Piebald Prince [novella]
    3. Cat's Meat [novella]
    4. Blue Boots [short story]
    5. Her Father's Sword [novelette]
    6. The Inheritance [novelette]

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.

     Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    walley Fipps (Central Point, US)

    Very happy with this purchase!

    Recently viewed products