Skip to product information

    Robert Silverberg 65 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Robert Silverberg was born in New York City on 15 January 1935 to Michael and Helen Silverberg, an only child. He tends to keep his personal life to himself, but he has made allusions to being a lonely and bitter child who found a sort of release in science fiction and fantasy.


    1. The Great Kladnar Race (1956)
    2. The Hunted Heroes (1956)
    3. The Judas Valley (1956)
    4. The Macauley Circuit (1956)
    5. Father Image (1957)
    6. Postmark Ganymede (1957)
    7. Reality Unlimited (1957)
    8. The Happy Unfortunate (1957)
    9. World of a Thousand Colors (1957)
    10. Starman's Quest (1958)
    11. Hawksbill Station (1967)
    12. Nightwings (1968)
    13. Passengers (1968)
    14. The Man in the Maze (1968)
    15. Nightwings (1969)
    16. Up the Line (1969)
    17. Downward to the Earth (1970)
    18. Ishmael in Love (1970)
    19. The Song the Zombie Sang (1970)
    20. Tower of Glass (1970)
    21. A Time of Changes (1971)
    22. The Book of Skulls (1971)
    23. The World Inside (1971)
    24. Now + n, Now (1972)
    25. Dying Inside (1972)
    26. What We Learned from This Morning's Newspaper (1972)
    27. When We Went to See the End of the World (1972)
    28. Getting Across (1973)
    29. Born With the Dead (1974)
    30. Schwartz Between the Galaxies(1974)
    31. The Stochastic Man (1975)
    32. Shadrach in the Furnace (1976)
    33. Lord Valentine's Castle (1980)
    34. Our Lady of the Sauropods (1980)
    35. Majipoor Chronicles (1982)
    36. Amanda and the Alien (1983)
    37. Basileus (1983)
    38. Needle in a Timestack (1983)
    39. Sunrise on Mercury (1983)
    40. Valentine Pontifex (1983)
    41. Gilgamesh the King (1984)
    42. Sailing to Byzantium (1985)
    43. Star of Gypsies (1986)
    44. The Secret Sharer (1987)
    45. House of Bones (1988)
    46. Letters from Atlantis (1990)
    47. Hunters in the Forest (1991)
    48. A Long Night’s Vigil at the Temple (1992)
    49. Looking for the Fountain (1992)
    50. Death Do Us Part (1996)
    51. The Martian Invasion Journals of Henry James (1996)
    52. Beauty in the Night (1997)
    53. The Seventh Shrine (1998)
    54. A Hero of the Empire (1999)
    55. The Longest Way Home (2002)
    56. The Secret Sharer and Other Stories (2002)
    57. With Caesar in the Underworld (2002)
    58. The Book of Changes (2003)
    59. Phases of the Moon (2004)
    60. Against the Current (2007)
    61. The Emperor and the Maula (2007)
    62. The True Vintage of Erzuine Thale (2009)
    63. Defenders of the Frontier (2010)
    64. Smithers and the Ghosts of the Thar (2011)
    65. Tales of Majipoor (2013)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Recently viewed products