Skip to product information

    The Echoes Saga Series and more by Philip C. Quaintrell ~ 15 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Philip C. Quaintrell is the author of the epic fantasy series, The Echoes Saga, as well as the Terran Cycle sci-fi series. He was born in Cheshire in 1989 and started his career as an emergency nurse. Having always been a fan of fantasy and sci-fi fiction Philip started to find himself feeling frustrated as he read books, wanting to delve into the writing himself to tweak characters and storylines. He decided to write his first novel as a hobby to escape from nursing and found himself swept away into the world he'd created. Even now he talks about how the characters tell him what they're going to do next, rather than the other way around. With his first book written, and a good few rejected agency submissions under his belt, he decided to throw himself in at the deep end and self-publish. 2 months and £60 worth of sales in, he took his wife out to dinner to celebrate an achievement ticked off his bucket list - blissfully unaware this was just the beginning. Fast forward a year and he was self-publishing book 1 of his second series (The Echoes Saga; a fantasy series written purely as a means to combat his sci-fi writers' block). With no discernible marketing except the 'Amazon algorithm' the book was in the amazon bestsellers list in at least 4 countries within a month. With 7 of 9 books released, the Echoes Saga has now surpassed 300k copies sold worldwide, has an option agreement for a potential TV-series in the pipeline and Amazon now puts Philip's sales figures in the top 1.8% of self-published authors worldwide. Now an official 'Full Time Author' Philip lives in Cheshire, England with his wife and toddler son, and still finds time between naps and wiping snot off his clothes to remain a movie aficionado and comic book connoisseur, and is hoping this is still just the beginning.


    The Echoes Saga
    1. Rise Of The Ranger (read by Steven Brand)
    2. Empire Of Dirt (read by Steven Brand)
    3. Relic Of The Gods (read by Steven Brand)
    4. The Fall Of Neverdark (read by Steven Brand)
    5. Kingdom Of Bones (read by Steven Brand)
    6. Age Of The King (read by Steven Brand)
    7. The Knights Of Erador (read by Steven Brand)
    8. Last Of The Dragorn (read by Steven Brand)
    9. A Clash Of Fates (read by Steven Brand)

    The Terran Cycle Series
    10. Intrinsic (read by George Newbern)
    11. Tempest (read by George Newbern)
    12. Heretic (read by George Newbern)
    13. Legacy (read by George Newbern)

    The Ranger Archives Series
    14. Court Of Assassins (read by Steven Brand)
    15. Blood And Coin (read by Steven Brand)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products