Skip to product information

    Raven's Shadow Series & more by Anthony Ryan ~ 18 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Anthony Ryan was born in Scotland in 1970 but spent much of his adult life living and working in London. After a long career in the British Civil Service he took up writing full time after the success of his first novel Blood Song, Book One of the Raven’s Shadow trilogy. He has a degree in history, and his interests include art, science and the unending quest for the perfect pint of real ale.


    Raven's Shadow Series
    1. The Lady Of Crows (read by Steven Brand)
    2. Many Are The Dead (read by Steven Brand)
    3. Blood Song (read by Steven Brand)
    4. The Lord Collector (read by Steven Brand)
    5. Tower Lord (read by Steven Brand)
    6. Queen Of Fire (read by Steven Brand)
    7. A Duel Of Evils (read by Steven Brand)

    The Draconis Memoria Series
    8. The Waking Fire (read by Steven Brand)
    9. The Legion Of Flame (read by Steve West)
    10. The Empire Of Ashes (read by Steve West)

    Raven's Blade Series
    11. The Wolf's Call (read by Steven Brand)
    12. The Black Song (read by Steven Brand)

    The Seven Swords Series
    13. A Pilgrimage Of Swords (read by Steven Brand)
    14. The Kraken's Tooth (read by Steven Brand)
    15. City Of Songs (read by Steven Brand)

    Covenant of Steel Series
    16. The Pariah (read by Steven Brand)
    17. The Martyr (read by Steven Brand)

    Slab City Blues Series
    18. Slab City Blues: The Collected Stories (read by Steven Brand)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Recently viewed products