Skip to product information

    Argonauts Series & more by Isaac Hooke ~ 37 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Isaac HookeUSA Today bestselling author Isaac Hooke holds a degree in engineering physics, though his more unusual inventions remain fictive at this time. He is an avid hiker, cyclist, and photographer who sometimes resides in Edmonton, Alberta. He has released several books: THE FOREVER GATE saga (SF/F), the ATLAS trilogy (military SF), and the Ethan Galaal series (three standalone thriller novels).


    Argonauts Series
    1. Privateer (read by Luke Daniels)
    2. Caterpillar (read by Luke Daniels)
    3. Bug Hunt (read by Luke Daniels)
    4. You Are Prey (read by Luke Daniels)
    5. Alien Empress (read by Luke Daniels)
    6. Quantum Predation (read by Luke Daniels)
    7. Robot Dust Bunnies (read by Luke Daniels)
    8. City Of Phants (read by Luke Daniels)
    9. Rade's Fury (read by Luke Daniels)
    10. Mechs Vs. Dinosaurs (read by Luke Daniels)
    11. Operation: Bug Spray (read by Luke Daniels)

    Atlas Series
    12. Atlas (read by Rhett Samuel Price)
    13. Atlas 2 (read by Peter Berkrot)
    14. Atlas 3 (read by Peter Berkrot)

    Alien War Series
    15. Alien War Complete Trilogy (read by Rhett Samuel Price, Alexandra Palting)

    A Captain's Crucible Series
    16. Flagship (read by Peter Berkrot)

    Monster Tamer Series
    17. Breaker (read by Luke Daniels)
    18. Conqueror (read by Luke Daniels)
    19. Defiler (read by Luke Daniels)
    20. Emperor (read by Luke Daniels)
    21. Fighter (read by Luke Daniels)

    AI Fleet Series
    22. Forerunner (read by Paul Heitsch)
    23. Devastator (read by Paul Heitsch)
    24. Peace Maker (read by Paul Heitsch)

    Mech Series
    25. Mech 1 (read by James Patrick Cronin)
    26. Mech 2 (read by James Patrick Cronin)
    27. Mech 3 (read by James Patrick Cronin)

    Bolt Eaters Trilogy
    28. Bolt Eaters 1-3 (read by Eric Martin)

    The Forever Gate Series
    29. The Forever Gate Compendium (read by Susanna Burney)

    Battle Harem Series
    30. Battle Harem (read by George Newbern)

    Star Warrior Series
    31. Star Warrior (read by Todd McLaren)

    AI Reborn Series
    32. AI Reborn (read by Eric Martin)

    33. The Sword (read by Austin Rising)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products