Skip to product information

    Vorkosigan Saga Series & more by Lois McMaster Bujold ~ 41 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Lois McMaster BujoldLois McMaster Bujold was born in 1949, the daughter of an engineering professor at Ohio State University, from whom she picked up her early interest in science fiction. She now lives in Minneapolis, and has two grown children. She began writing with the aim of professional publication in 1982. She wrote three novels in three years; in October of 1985, all three sold to Baen Books, launching her career. Bujold went on to write many other books for Baen, mostly featuring her popular character Miles Naismith Vorkosigan, his family, friends, and enemies. Her books have been translated into over twenty languages. Her fantasy from Eos includes the award-winning Chalion series and the Sharing Knife series.


    Vorkosigan Saga Series
    1. Falling Free (read by Grover Gardner)
    2. Shards Of Honor (read by Grover Gardner)
    3. Barrayar (read by Grover Gardner)
    4. The Warrior's Apprentice (read by Grover Gardner)
    5. The Mountains Of Mourning (read by Michael Hanson, Carol Cowan)
    6. The Vor Game (read by Grover Gardner)
    7. Cetaganda (read by Grover Gardner)
    8. Ethan Of Athos (read by Grover Gardner)
    9. Labyrinth (read by Michael Hanson, Carol Cowan)
    10. Borders Of Infinity (read by Grover Gardner)
    11. Brothers In Arms (read by Grover Gardner)
    12. Mirror Dance (read by Grover Gardner)
    13. Memory (read by Grover Gardner)
    14. Komarr (read by Grover Gardner)
    15. A Civil Campaign (read by Grover Gardner)
    16. Winterfair Gifts (read by Grover Gardner)
    17. Diplomatic Immunity (read by Grover Gardner)
    18. Captain Vorpatril's Alliance (read by Grover Gardner)
    19. The Flowers Of Vashnoi (read by Grover Gardner)
    20. Cryoburn (read by Grover Gardner)
    21. Gentleman Jole And The Red Queen (read by Grover Gardner)

    World of the Five Gods Series
    22. The Curse Of Chalion (read by Lloyd James)
    23. Paladin Of Souls (read by Kate Reading)
    24. The Hallowed Hunt (read by Marguerite Gavin)
    25. Penric's Demon (read by Grover Gardner)
    26. Penric And The Shaman (read by Grover Gardner)
    27. Penric’s Mission (read by Grover Gardner)
    28. Penric's Fox (read by Grover Gardner)
    29. Mira's Last Dance (read by Grover Gardner)
    30. The Prisoner Of Limnos (read by Grover Gardner)
    31. The Orphans Of Raspay (read by Grover Gardner)
    32. The Physicians Of Vilnoc (read by Grover Gardner)
    33. Masquerade In Lodi (read by Grover Gardner)
    34. The Assassins Of Thasalon (read by Grover Gardner)

    The Sharing Knife Series
    35. Beguilement (read by Bernadette Dunne)
    36. Legacy (read by Bernadette Dunne)
    37. Passage (read by Bernadette Dunne)
    38. Horizon (read by Bernadette Dunne)
    39. Knife Children (read by Tim Campbell)

    40. Proto Zoa (read by Grover Gardner)
    41. The Spirit Ring (read by Grover Gardner)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products