Skip to product information

    The Slaver Wars Series & more by Raymond L. Weil ~ 39 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Raymond L. Weil"I live in Clinton Oklahoma with my wife of 40 years and our cat. I attended college at SWOSU in Weatherford Oklahoma, majoring in Math with minors in Creative Writing and History. My hobbies include watching soccer, reading, camping, and of course writing. I coached youth soccer for twelve years before moving on and becoming a high school soccer coach for thirteen more. I also enjoy playing with my five grandchildren. I also have a very vivid imagination, which sometimes worries my friends. They never know what I am going to say or what I am going to do. I am an avid reader and have a science fiction / fantasy collection of over two thousand paperbacks. I want future generations to know the experience of reading a good book as I have over the last forty years."


    The Slaver Wars Series
    1. Moon Wreck (read by Liam Owen)
    2. Alien Contact (read by Liam Owen)
    3. Fleet Academy (read by Liam Owen)
    4. First Strike (read by Liam Owen)
    5. Retaliation (read by Liam Owen)
    6. Galactic Conflict (read by Liam Owen)
    7. Endgame (read by Liam Owen)

    Galactic Empire Wars Series
    8. Destruction (read by David Rheinstrom)
    9. Emergence (read by David Rheinstrom)
    10. Rebellion (read by David Rheinstrom)
    11. The Alliance (read by Liam Owen)
    12. Insurrection (read by Liam Owen)
    13. Final Conflict (read by Liam Owen)

    The Lost Fleet Series
    14. Galactic Search (read by Liam Owen)
    15. Into The Darkness (read by Liam Owen)
    16. Oblivion's Light (read by Liam Owen)
    17. Genesis (read by Liam Owen)
    18. Search For The Originators (read by Liam Owen)

    Star Cross Series
    19. The Star Cross (read by Liam Owen)
    20. The Dark Invaders (read by Liam Owen)
    21. Galaxy In Peril (read by Liam Owen)
    22. The Forever War (read by Liam Owen)
    23. The Vorn! (read by Liam Owen)

    The Originator Wars Series
    24. Universe In Danger (read by Liam Owen)
    25. Search For The Lost (read by Liam Owen)
    26. Conflict Unending (read by Liam Owen)
    27. Explorations (read by Liam Owen)
    28. The Multiverse (read by Liam Owen)
    29. The Lost (read by Liam Owen)

    Earth Fall Series
    30. Invasion (read by Liam Owen)
    31. To The Stars (read by Liam Owen)
    32. Empires At War (read by Liam Owen)

    Forgotten Empire Series
    33. Banishment (read by Liam Owen)
    34. Earth Ascendant (read by Liam Owen)
    35. The Battle For Earth (read by Liam Owen)
    36. War For The Empire (read by Liam Owen)
    37. The Confederation And The Empire At War (read by Liam Owen)
    38. The Path To Victory (read by Liam Owen)
    39. The Fall Of The Confederation (read by Liam Owen)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products