Skip to product information

    Mageborn Series & more by Michael G. Manning ~ 21 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Michael G. Manning was born in Cleveland, Texas and spent his formative years there, reading fantasy and science fiction, concocting home grown experiments in his backyard, and generally avoiding schoolwork. Eventually he went to college, starting at Sam Houston State University, where his love of beer blossomed and his obsession with playing role-playing games led him to what he calls 'his best year ever' and what most of his family calls 'the lost year'. Several years and a few crappy jobs later, he decided to pursue college again and was somehow accepted into the University of Houston Honors program (we won't get into the particulars of that miracle). This led to a degree in pharmacy and it followed from there that he wound up with a license to practice said profession. Unfortunately, Michael was not a very good pharmacist. Being relatively lawless and free spirited were not particularly good traits to possess in a career focused on perfection, patient safety, and the letter-of-the-law. Nevertheless, he persisted and after a stint as a hospital pharmacy manager wound up as a pharmacist working in correctional managed care for the State of Texas.


    Mageborn Series
    1. The Blacksmith's Son (read by Todd McLaren)
    2. The Line Of Illeniel (read by Todd McLaren)
    3. The Archmage Unbound (read by Todd McLaren)
    4. The God-Stone War (read by Todd McLaren)
    5. The Final Redemption (read by Todd McLaren)

    Embers of Illeniel Series
    6. The Mountains Rise (read by Alex Wyndham)
    7. The Silent Tempest (read by Alex Wyndham)
    8. Betrayer's Bane (read by Alex Wyndham)

    Champions of the Dawning Dragons Series
    9. Thornbear (read by Derek Perkins)
    10. Centyr Dominance (read by Derek Perkins)
    11. Demonhome (read by Derek Perkins)

    The Riven Gates Series
    12. Mordecai (read by Alex Wyndham)
    13. The Severed Realm (read by Alex Wyndham)
    14. Transcendence And Rebellion (read by Alex Wyndham)

    Art of the Adept Series
    15. The Choice Of Magic (read by Tim Gerard Reynolds)
    16. Secrets And Spellcraft (read by Tim Gerard Reynolds)
    17. Scholar Of Magic (read by Tim Gerard Reynolds)
    18. Disciple Of War (read by Tim Gerard Reynolds)
    19. The Wizard's Crown (read by Tim Gerard Reynolds)

    Wrath of the Stormking Series
    20. Wizard In Exile (read by Tim Gerard Reynolds)

    21. Thomas (read by Alex Wyndham)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products