Skip to product information

    Alliance Series & more by Brenda K. Davies ~ 41 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.


    Alliance Series
    1. Eternally Bound (2017) Narrated by: Hollie Jackson
    2. Bound by Vengeance (2018) Narrated by: Hollie Jackson
    3. Bound by Darkness (2018) Narrated by: Hollie Jackson
    4. Bound by Passion (2019) Narrated by: Kate Marcin
    5. Bound by Torment
    6. Bound by Danger (The Alliance, Book 6)
    7. Bound by Deception
    8. Bound by Fate (The Alliance, Book 8)
    9. Bound by Blood
    10. Bound by Love

    Road to Hell Series (Paranormal Romance)
    11. Good Intentions (2016) Narrated by: Sonja Field
    12. Carved (2016) Narrated by: Sonja Field
    13. The Road (2016) Narrated by: Sonja Field
    14. Into Hell (2017) Narrated by: Sonja Field

    Vampire Awakening Series (Paranormal Romance)
    15. Awakened (2012) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    16. Destined (2012) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    17. Untamed (2014) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    18. Enraptured (2015) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    19. Undone (2016) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    20. Fractured (2016) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    21. Ravaged (2017) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    22. Consumed (2018) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    23. Unforeseen (2019) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    24. Forsaken (2020) Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    25. Relentless
    26. Legacy

    The Shadow Realms Series
    27. Shadows of Fire (The Shadow Realms, Book 1)
    28. Shadows of Discovery (The Shadow Realms, Book 2)
    29. Shadows of Betrayal (The Shadow Realms, Book 3)
    30. Shadows of Fury (The Shadow Realms, Book 4)
    31. Shadows of Destiny (The Shadow Realms, Book 5)
    32. Shadows of Light (The Shadow Realms, Book 6)
    33. Wicked Curses
    34. Sinful Curses
    35. Gilded Curses
    36. Secrets of Ruin
    37. Whispers of Ruin

    Hell on Earth Series
    38. Hell on Earth (Hell on Earth Series Book 1)
    39. Into the Abyss (Hell on Earth Series Book 2)
    40. Kiss of Death (Hell on Earth Book 3)
    41. Edge of the Darkness (Hell on Earth Book 4)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products