Skip to product information

    The Jane Yellowrock Series by Faith Hunter 25 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description


    1. Skinwalker (2009)
    2. Blood Cross (2009)
    3. Mercy Blade (2011)
    4. Raven Cursed (2012)
    5. Death's Rival (2012)
    6. Blood Trade (2013)
    7. Black Arts (2014)
    8. Broken Soul (2014)
    9. Dark Heir (2015)
    10. Shadow Rites (2016)
    11. Cold Reign (2017)
    12. Dark Queen (2018)
    13. Shattered Bonds (2019)

    Short Stories:

    0.2. The Early Years (2017)
    0.4. Cat Tats (2017)
    0.6. Haints (2017)
    0.7. Signatures of the Dead (2009)
    3.1. Easy Pickings (2012) (with C E Murphy)
    3.2. Blood, Fangs and Going Furry (2017)
    4.1. Cajun with Fangs (2017)
    4.2. Golden Delicious (2017)
    6.2. Beneath a Bloody Moon (2017)
    7.5. Off the Grid (2015)
    9.1. Cat Fight (2016)
    9.2. Bound No More (2016)

     Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    J Shim (Manassas, US)
    Love the CD MP3s

    I listened to the 1st book of this series a few months ago & loved it! So when I finally found MotionAudio online offering (almost) the whole series for a pretty reasonable price, I decided it was with getting.
    Placing my order was quick & easy, no issues with that. That hardest part was waiting for the CDs to arrive. When they finally did (didn’t take that long, which was awesome, I was thrilled to see that the books & most of the novellas (short stories) were in book timeline order. I was pleasantly surprised & appreciated the effort of arranging the books/novellas in that manor.
    As for listening to the CDs, my car & computer (@work) played them with no problems whatsoever. They sounded great, no skips (so far as I can tell) & volume was good too. I start with book 1 (again) & am really enjoying the story.
    The only issue I have is that the last 2 books in the series wasn’t available through MotionAudio, so I will have to try to find them & any novellas not in this collection somewhere else. Hope that won’t be too much of a problem. If the last 2 books were included in this collection, then it would definitely be worth the money.
    Overall, I’m pretty happy with what I got & will enjoy listening to the whole series more than once or twice. I would highly recommend this series to anyone who enjoys Urban fantasy books. Thanks, MotionAudio!

    Ana Delgado (Miami, US)
    love this author and series, great to be able to listen to it complete

    I would recommend this for anyone who likes this kind of series, it is very good

    Recently viewed products