Skip to product information

    The Orson Scott Card Collection 68 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    ORSON SCOTT CARD is the author of the international bestsellers Shadow of the Giant, Shadow Puppets, Shadow of the Hegemon, and Ender's Shadow, and of the beloved classic of science fiction, Ender's Game, as well as the acclaimed fantasy series The Tales of Alvin Maker. He lives in Greensboro, North Carolina.


    Tales of Alvin Maker series
    1. Seventh Son (1987)
    2. Red Prophet (1988)
    3. Prentice Alvin (1989)
    4. Alvin Journeyman (1995)
    5. Heartfire (1998)
    6. The Crystal City (2003)

    Homecoming Saga series
    1. The Memory of Earth (1992)
    2. The Call of Earth (1993)
    3. The Ships of Earth (1994)
    4. Earthfall (1995)
    5. Earthborn (1995)

    Ender Wiggin Saga
    1. Ender's Game (1985)
    2. Speaker for the Dead (1986)
    3. Xenocide (1991)
    4. Children of the Mind (1996)
    5. Ender in Exile (2008)
    6. First Meetings (2002)
    7. A War of Gifts (2007)

    Shadow Saga
    1. Ender's Shadow (1999)
    2. Shadow of the Hegemon (2000)
    3. Shadow Puppets (2002)
    4. Shadow of the Giant (2001)
    5. Shadows in Flight (2011)

    Worthing Chronicle
    1. The Worthing Saga (1990)

    The Women of Genesis Series
    1. Sarah (2000)
    2. Rebekah (2001)
    3. Rachel and Leah (2004)

    Children of the Fleet
    1. Children of the Fleet (2017)

    1. Empire (2006)
    2. Hidden Empire (2009)

    First Formic War (with Aaron Johnston)
    1. Earth Unaware (2012)
    2. Earth Afire (2013)
    3. Earth Awakens (2014)

    Maps in a Mirror
    1. The Changed Man (1992)
    2. Flux (1992)
    3. Cruel Miracles (1992)
    4. Maps in a Mirror (1990)

    Mayflower (with Kathryn H Kidd)
    1. Lovelock (1994)

    Mither Mages
    1. Stonefather
    2. The Lost Gate (2011)
    3. The Gate Thief (2013)
    4. Gatefather (2015)

    1. Pathfinder (2010)
    2. Ruins (2012)
    3. Visitors (2014)

    Second Formic War (with Aaron Johnston)
    1. The Swarm (2016)
    2. The Hive (2019)

    1. A Planet Called Treason
    2. An Open Book
    3. Enchantment
    4. Enders World
    5. Eye For Eye
    6. Harts Hope
    7. Homebody
    8. Intergalactic Medicine Show
    9. Invasive Procedures
    10. Keeper Of Dreams
    11. Laddertop
    12. Lost Boys
    13. Magic Street
    14. Pastwatch
    15. Saints
    16. Songmaster
    17. Stone Tables
    18. The Folk Of The Fringe
    19. Treasure Box
    20. Wyrms
    21. Zannas Gift


    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Recently viewed products