Skip to product information

    The Fool's Gold Series by Susan Mallery 28 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery writes heartwarming and humorous novels about the relationships that define women's lives—family, friendship, romance. She's best known for putting nuanced characters into emotionally complex, real-life situations with twists that surprise readers to laughter.
    Because Susan is passionate about animal welfare, pets play a big role in her books. Beloved by millions of readers worldwide, her books have been translated into 28 languages. While Susan appreciates the critical praise, she is most honored by the enthusiastic readers who write to tell her that her books made them laugh, made them cry, and made the world a happier place to live. Susan lives in Washington state with her husband, two ragdoll cats, and a small poodle with delusions of grandeur.


    1. Chasing Perfect (2010)
    2. Almost Perfect (2010)
    2.5. Sister of the Bride (2010)
    3. Finding Perfect (2010)
    4. Only Mine (2011)
    5. Only Yours (2011)
    6. Only His (2011)
    6.1. Only Us (2011)
    6.5. Almost Summer (2012)
    7. Summer Days (2012)
    8. Summer Nights (2012)
    9. All Summer Long (2012)
    9.5. A Fool's Gold Christmas (2012)
    10. Just One Kiss (2013)
    11. Two of a Kind (2013)
    12. Three Little Words (2013)
    12.2. Sweeter with You (2016)
    12.5. Christmas on 4th Street (2013)
    13. When We Met (2014)
    14. Before We Kiss (2014)
    15. Until We Touch (2014)
    15.5. Yours for Christmas (2014)
    16. Hold Me (2015)
    17. Kiss Me (2015)
    18. Thrill Me (2015)
    19. Marry Me at Christmas (2015)
    20. Best of My Love (2016)
    21. A Fool's Gold Wedding (2020)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.


    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Recently viewed products