Skip to product information

    The Gideon Oliver Series by Aaron Elkins 18 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Aaron Elkins (born July 24, 1935) is an American mystery writer. He is best known for his series of novels featuring forensic anthropologist Gideon Oliver. The fourth Oliver book, Old Bones, received the 1988 Edgar Award for Best Novel. In another series, the protagonist is museum curator Chris Norgren. He has also written a series of mysteries with his wife, Charlotte Elkins


    1. Fellowship of Fear (1982)
    2. The Dark Place (1983)
    3. Murder in the Queen's Armes (1985)
    4. Old Bones (1987)
    5. Curses! (1989)
    6. Icy Clutches (1990)
    7. Make No Bones (1991)
    8. Dead Men's Hearts (1994)
    9. Twenty Blue Devils (1997)
    10. Skeleton Dance (2000)
    11. Good Blood (2004)
    12. Where There's a Will (2005)
    13. Unnatural Selection (2006)
    14. Little Tiny Teeth (2007)
    15. Uneasy Relations (2008)
    16. Skull Duggery (2009)
    17. Dying on the Vine (2012)
    18. Switcheroo (2016)

    AudioDVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVDRom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through computer.

    tracks are handled in same way that you would handle songs through iTunes.

    number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

      AudioDVD format is not same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of players mentioned above.

    format of tracks is MP3; This is extension of better handling and of more quality.

    Kbps vary by title.

    are read by professional narrators.


    MP3CD format:

    This audio CDMP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several .

    mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    format of tracks is MP3; This is extension of better handling and of more quality.

    Kbps vary by title.

    are read by professional narrators.



    All are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If product presents any problem, we will send you anor one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Mary Stafford (Lynnwood, US)
    Gideon Oliver series.

    Aaron Elkins is a great at drawing you into the story. His descriptions allow you to picture what is going on in the story. I have read the books a couple of times and now can listen to them while driving. Yes- they are that good.

    Recently viewed products