Skip to product information

    The Forgotten Universe Series by M.R. Forbes 23 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    M.R. Forbes is the author of a growing number of science-fiction series including Rebellion, War Eternal, Chaos of the Covenant, Stars End, and the Forgotten novels. Having spent his childhood trying to read every sci-fi novel he could find (and write his own too), play every sci-fi video game he could get his hands on, and see every sci-fi movie that made it into the theater, he has a true love of the genre across every medium. He works hard to bring that same energy to his own stories, with a continuing goal to entertain, delight, fascinate, and surprise.


    1. Forgotten (read by Jonathan Davis)
    2. Forsaken (read by Jonathan Davis)
    3. Unforgiven (read by Jonathan Davis)
    4. Earth Unknown (read by Jonathan Davis)
    5. Earth Unrelenting (read by Jonathan Davis)
    6. Earth Unending (read by Jonathan Davis)
    7. Earth Undefeated (read by Jonathan Davis)
    8. No Planet For Good Men (read by Jonathan Davis)
    9. No Good Deed (read by Jonathan Davis)
    10. No Way Back (read by Jonathan Davis)
    11. Deliverance (read by Jeffrey Kafer)
    12. Deception (read by Jeffrey Kafer)
    13. Desperation (read by Jeffrey Kafer)
    14. Destruction (read by Jeffrey Kafer)
    15. Declaration (read by Jeffrey Kafer)
    16. Invasion (read by R.C. Bray)
    17. Isolation (read by R.C. Bray)
    18. Exodus (read by Adam Verner)
    19. Emerge (read by Adam Verner)
    20. Entropy (read by Adam Verner)
    21. Endure (read by Adam Verner)
    22. Evolve (read by Adam Verner)
    23. Foresight (read by Dave Jackson)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Recently viewed products