Skip to product information

    The Harry Starke Series by Blair Howard ~ 16 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Blair Howard is from Evesham, a small town in England on the edge of the Cotswolds. Until the middle of 2015, he wrote sweeping historical epics, and is the author of five historical novels. In July of 2015 he decided to try his hand at writing mystery novels, whodunits, and so we have Harry Starke, a hard-boiled American detective, "the original tough guy, with finely tuned senses and good instincts, as well as a rougher James Bond type of attitude." Harry Starke, the first in the series, was released in mid-September 2015. The second book, Two for the Money, was released October 19 the same year. Book 3 in the series, Hill House, was released in mid-December 2015. These were followed in 2016 by Checkmate, GONE, Family Matters, Retribution, and there are more on the way, including Calypso, and Apocalypse. Harry Starke is fast becoming a household name, both here and in the U.S.


    1. Harry Starke (read by Tom Lennon)
    2. Two For The Money (read by Tom Lennon)
    3. Hill House (read by Tom Lennon)
    4. Checkmate (read by Tom Lennon)
    5. Gone (read by Tom Lennon)
    6. Family Matters (read by Tom Lennon)
    7. Retribution (read by Tom Lennon)
    8. Calypso (read by Tom Lennon)
    9. Without Remorse (read by Tom Lennon)
    10. Calaway Jones (read by Tom Lennon)
    11. Emoji (read by Tom Lennon)
    12. Hoodwinked (read by Tom Lennon)
    13. Apocalypse (read by Tom Lennon)
    14. Aftermath (read by Tom Lennon)
    15. Backlash (read by Tom Lennon)
    16. End Game (read by Tom Lennon)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.


    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Recently viewed products