Skip to product information

    Jon Reznick Series & more by J B Turner ~ 17 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    J B Turner is the bestselling author of the Jon Reznick political thriller series. His next book, HARD POWER (Thomas and Mercer), is published on 12 March 2024. He is a former journalist. His books have sold more than two million copies. He also wrote the American Ghost black-ops series and the Deborah Jones crime series. He has a keen interest in geo-politics. And he loves music. Everything from Beethoven to The Beatles, The Cure to Bach. And everything in between. He loves films. Well, good ones. One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest, Taxi Driver, Goodfellas, Heat, The Godfather, The Offence, The Parallax View, Silver Linings Playbook, The Banshees of Inisherin, The Gray Man, The French Connection, Payback, It’s a Wonderful Life, Manhattan, Sideways, Annie Hall, Hell or High Water. TV shows he has enjoyed include: The Terminal List, The Kominsky Method, The Morning Show, Succession, Call My Agent!, Your Honor, The Undoing, Patrick Melrose, Colony, Bloodline, Mare of Easttown, Dead to Me, Fleishman is in Trouble, The Mosquito Coast and After Life. He lives in Edinburgh, Scotland. He is married with two children.


    Jon Reznick
    1. Hard Road (2013)
    2. Hard Kill (2014)
    3. Hard Wired (2015)
    4. Hard Way (2017)
    5. Hard Fall (2018)
    6. Hard Hit (2019)
    7. Hard Shot (2019)
    8. Hard Target (2020)
    9. Hard Vengeance (2021)
    10. Hard Fire (2022)
    11. Hard Exit (2023)
    12. Hard Power (2024)

    Deborah Jones
    13. Miami Requiem (2014)

    American Ghost
    14. Rogue (2018)
    15. Reckoning (2018)
    16. Requiem (2018)

    Jack McNeal thriller
    17. No Way Back (2022)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products