Skip to product information

    The Jonathan Quinn Series by Brett Battles ~ 16 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Brett Battles is a Barry Award-winning author of over twenty novels, including Rewinder, the Jonathan Quinn series, the Logan Harper series, and the Project Eden series. Hes also the coauthor, with Robert Gregory Browne, of the Alexandra Poe series. 


    1. Becoming Quinn (read by Scott Brick)
    2. The Cleaner (read by Scott Brick)
    3. The Deceived (read by William Dufris)
    4. Shadow Of Betrayal (read by Scott Brick)
    5. The Silenced (read by Scott Brick)
    6. The Destroyed (read by Scott Brick)
    7. The Collected (read by Scott Brick)
    8. The Enraged (read by Scott Brick)
    9. The Discarded (read by Scott Brick)
    10. The Buried (read by Scott Brick)
    11. The Unleashed (read by Scott Brick)
    12. The Aggrieved (read by Scott Brick)
    13. The Fractured (read by Scott Brick)
    14. The Damaged (read by Scott Brick)
    15. The Unknown (read by Scott Brick)
    16. The Vanished (read by Scott Brick)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    A.S. (Frisco, US)

    The Jonathan Quinn series by Brett Battles is a must-read for any fan of espionage and action-packed thrillers. With its intriguing protagonist, well-crafted plots, and heart-pounding action, it stands out as one of the best in the genre. If you're looking for a captivating and immersive reading experience, this series delivers it in spades. Five stars are well-deserved, and I eagerly await each new installment in the Jonathan Quinn saga!

    Recently viewed products