Skip to product information

    Guardians of Ga'Hoole Series & more by Kathryn Lasky ~ 24 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Kathryn Lasky is the American author of many critically acclaimed books, including several Dear America books, several Royal Diaries books, 1984 Newbery Honor winning Sugaring Time, The Night Journey, and the Guardians of Ga'Hoole series. She lives in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Her latest book, Guardians of Ga'Hoole Book 15: The War of the Ember, was released on November 1, 2008. Guardians of Gahoole: A guide to the Great Tree was released on September 1st, almost a month before projected selling time. She was born June 24, 1944, and grew up in Indianapolis, Indiana, and is married to Christopher Knight, with whom she lives in Boston, Massachusetts. Book 15, The War of the Ember, is currently the last book in the Ga'Hoole series. The Rise of a Legend is the 16th book but is a prequel to the series. Lasky has also written Guide Book To The Great Tree and Lost Tales Of Ga'Hoole which are companion books.


    Guardians of Ga'Hoole Series
    1. The Capture (read by Pamela Garelick)
    2. The Journey (read by Pamela Garelick)
    3. The Rescue (read by Pamela Garelick)
    4. The Siege (read by Pamela Garelick)
    5. The Shattering (read by Pamela Garelick)
    6. The Burning (read by Pamela Garelick)
    7. The Hatchling (read by Pamela Garelick)
    8. The Outcast (read by Pamela Garelick)
    9. The First Collier (read by Pamela Garelick)
    10. The Coming Of Hoole (read by Pamela Garelick)
    11. To Be A King (read by Pamela Garelick)
    12. The Golden Tree (read by Pamela Garelick)
    13. The River Of Wind (read by Pamela Garelick)
    14. Legend Of The Guardians (read by Pamela Garelick)

    Wolves of the Beyond Series
    15. Lone Wolf (read by Erik Davies)
    16. Shadow Wolf (read by Erik Davies)
    17. Watch Wolf (read by Erik Davies)
    18. Frost Wolf (read by Erik Davies)
    19. Spirit Wolf (read by Erik Davies)
    20. Star Wolf (read by Erik Davies)

    Bears of the Ice Series
    21. The Quest Of The Cubs (read by Fiona Hardingham)
    22. The Den Of Forever Frost (read by Fiona Hardingham)
    23. The Keepers Of The Keys (read by Fiona Hardingham)

    24. Night Witches (read by Ilyana Kadushin)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products