Skip to product information

    Mortal Engines Quartet Series & more by Philip Reeve ~ 16 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Philip Reeve was born and raised in Brighton, where he worked in a bookshop for a number of years while also co-writing, producing and directing a number of no-budget theatre projects. Philip then began illustrating and has since provided cartoons for around forty children's books, including the best-selling Horrible Histories, Murderous Maths and Dead Famous series. Railhead, published by Oxford University Press, will be published in the UK in October 2015 Pugs of the Frozen North, written with Sarah McIntyre, is out now.


    Mortal Engines Quartet Series
    1. Night Flights (read by Barnaby Edwards)
    2. Mortal Engines (read by Barnaby Edwards)
    3. Predator's Gold (read by Barnaby Edwards)
    4. Infernal Devices (read by Barnaby Edwards)
    5. A Darkling Plain (read by Barnaby Edwards)

    Fever Crumb Series
    6. Fever Crumb (read by Damian Lynch)
    7. A Web Of Air (read by Jenny Agutter)
    8. Scrivener's Moon (read by Sarah Coomes)

    Larklight Series
    9. Larklight (read by Greg Steinbruner)
    10. Starcross (read by Greg Steinbruner)
    11. Mothstorm (read by Greg Steinbruner)

    Railhead Series
    12. Railhead (read by Malk Williams)
    13. Black Light Express (read by Malk Williams)
    14. Station Zero (read by Malk Williams)

    15. Cakes In Space (read by Charlie Sanderson)
    16. Horatio Nelson And His Victor

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.



    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review

    Recently viewed products