Skip to product information

    The Virgil Flowers Series by John Sandford 12 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    John Sandford is the pseudonym for Pulitzer Prize–winning journalist John Camp. He is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Prey series featuring Lucas Davenport, the Kidd series and the Virgil Flowers series.


    1. Dark of the Moon (2007)
    2. Heat Lightning (2008)
    3. Rough Country (2009)
    4. Bad Blood (2010)
    5. Shock Wave (2011)
    6. Mad River (2012)
    7. Storm Front (2013)
    8. Deadline (2014)
    9. Escape Clause (2016)
    10. Deep Freeze (2017)
    11. Holy Ghost (2018)
    12. Bloody Genius (2019)

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Thad Lepkowski (Birmingham, US)
    I haven't got to it yet.

    I got 7 more Lucas Davenport stories while waiting for delivery of Virgil Flowers so I am in the process of going through those 7 stories before I get to the Virgil Flowers stories. The Lucas Davenport series are great except for a few errors on the disks. I bought the first 23 stories some time back and bought the full 30 story set when I saw that you had them available. In the first 23 the first 5 or 6 stories had poor sound quality in places and jumps through some text. Secret pray was missing the last track. That bothered me a bunch at the time. But after listening to more of the Prey series it became less important.

    Recently viewed products