Skip to product information

    The Patrick McLanahan Series by Dale Brown 24 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Former US Air Force captain Dale Brown was born in Buffalo, New York. He was still serving in the US Air Force, where he was a navigator-bombardier, when he wrote his first thriller, Flight of the Old Dog. 


    1. Flight Of The Old Dog (read by Peter Waldren) (Abridged)
    2. Night Of The Hawk (read by Jack Campanella)
    3. Sky Masters (read by Jack Campanella)
    4. Day Of The Cheetah (read by Joesph Campella)
    5. Shadows Of Steel (read by Edward Lewis)
    6. Fatal Terrain (read by Edward Lewis)
    7. The Tin Man (read by Victor Garber)
    8. Battle Born (read by Edward Lewis)
    9. Warrior Class (read by Carson Andrews)
    10. Wings Of Fire (read by Ron McLarty)
    11. Air Battle Force (read by William Dufris)
    12. Plan Of Attack (read by William Dufris)
    13. Strike Force (read by Christopher Lane)
    14. Shadow Command (read by Phil Gigante)
    15. Rogue Forces (read by William Dufris)
    16. Executive Intent (read by William Dufris)
    17. A Time For Patriots (read by William Dufris)
    18. Tiger's Claw (read by William Dufris)
    19. Starfire (read by William Dufris)
    20. Iron Wolf (read by William Dufris)
    21. Price of Duty (read by MacLeod Andrews)
    22. The Moscow Offensive (read by Ryan Burke)
    23. The Kremlin Strike (read by William Dufris)
    24. Eagle Station (read by Corey M. Snow) 

    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.

    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Recently viewed products