Skip to product information

    Jack Ryan - The Ryanverse Series by Tom Clancy ~ 36 MP3 AUDIOBOOK COLLECTION

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Choose the format you prefer:


    Product description

    Thirty years ago Tom Clancy was a Maryland insurance broker with a passion for naval history. Years before, he had been an English major at Baltimore's Loyola College and had always dreamed of writing a novel. His first effort, The Hunt for Red October, sold briskly as a result of rave reviews, then catapulted onto the New York Times bestseller list after President Reagan pronounced it "the perfect yarn". From that day forward, Clancy established himself as an undisputed master at blending exceptional realism and authenticity, intricate plotting, and razor-sharp suspense. He passed away in October 2013.


    1. Without Remorse (read by Michael Prichard)
    2. Patriot Games (read by Scott Brick)
    3. Red Rabbit (read by Scott Brick)
    4. The Hunt For Red October (read by Scott Brick)
    5. The Cardinal Of The Kremlin (read by Michael Prichard)
    6. Clear And Present Danger (read by Michael Prichard)
    7. The Sum Of All Fears (read by Scott Brick)
    8. Debt Of Honor (read by John McDonald)
    9. Executive Orders (read by Michael Prichard)
    10. Rainbow Six (read by Michael Prichard)
    11. The Bear And The Dragon (read by Michael Prichard)
    12. The Teeth Of The Tiger (read by Stephen Hoye)
    13. Dead Or Alive (read by Lou Diamond Phillips)
    14. Locked On (read by Lou Diamond Phillips)
    15. Threat Vector (read by Lou Diamond Phillips)
    16. Command Authority (read by Lou Diamond Phillips)
    17. Mark Greaney - Support And Defend (read by Scott Brick)
    18. Mark Greaney - Full Force And Effect (read by Scott Brick)
    19. Grant Blackwood - Under Fire (read by Scott Brick)
    20. Mark Greaney - Commander-In-Chief (read by Scott Brick)
    21. Grant Blackwood - Duty And Honor (read by Scott Brick)
    22. Mark Greaney - True Faith And Allegiance (read by Scott Brick)
    23. Mike Maden - Point Of Contact (read by Scott Brick)
    24. Marc Cameron - Power And Empire (read by Scott Brick)
    25. Mike Maden - Line Of Sight (read by Scott Brick)
    26. Marc Cameron - Oath Of Office (read by Scott Brick)
    27. Mike Maden - Enemy Contact (read by Scott Brick)
    28. Marc Cameron - Code Of Honor (read by Scott Brick)
    29. Mike Maden - Firing Point (read by Scott Brick)
    30. Marc Cameron - Shadow Of The Dragon (read by Scott Brick)
    31. Don Bentley - Target Acquired (read by Scott Brick)
    32. Marc Cameron - Chain Of Command (read by Scott Brick)
    33. Don Bentley - Zero Hour (read by Scott Brick)
    34. Don Bentley - Flash Point (read by Scott Brick)
    35. Don Bentley - Weapons Grade (read by Scott Brick)
    36. Marc Cameron - Red Winter (read by Scott Brick)


    Audio-DVD format:

    It can be used on DVD and DVD-Rom players, also on devices such as Playstation, Xbox or portable DVD players. In addition, the tracks can be taken to any mp3 player, such as portable mp3 player, tablets, smartphones, etc. through the computer.

    - The tracks are handled in the same way that you would handle the songs through iTunes.

    - The number of discs varies by each title, although generally it goes in a single disc.

     - The AudioDVD format is not the same as traditional CDs and does not work on CD players. Please be sure to use one of the players mentioned above.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.


    MP3-CD format:

    This audio CD-MP3 works on your computer. It also works on CD and DVD players with mp3 capacity, including car stereos.

    - The number of discs varies by each title. Each disc can contain one or several audiobooks.

    - The mp3 tracks can be taken to different mp3 players or smartphones and iphone or ipad. Make sure your device is compatible with this technology before making your purchase.

    - The format of the tracks is MP3; This is the extension of better handling and of more quality.

    - Kbps vary by title.

    - Audiobooks are read by professional narrators.




    All audiobooks are sent through USPS First Class and will arrive at your hands between 7 and 10 days after your purchase (usually much sooner than later). A link will be sent so you can track your product online.

    We ship worldwide through USPS.


    If the product presents any problem, we will send you another one immediately! Any disagreement will always be resolved. You will also have the PayPal purchase protection against any problem that occurs with your purchase.


    Original case is not included with your purchase. Pictures Of Disc covers/cases in this listing are for illustrative purposes only.


    View full details

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 4 reviews
    Karen Osborne (Leonardtown, US)
    Jack Ryan Series

    Haven’t finished them all yet, but so far they are great reads! Love your company, just wish all the collections were on MP3 CD format.

    Anonymous (Frisco, US)

    The Ryanverse series by Tom Clancy is a literary gem that leaves an indelible mark on its readers. It is a must-read for fans of military fiction, espionage thrillers, and gripping political dramas. The combination of well-crafted characters, meticulous attention to detail, and prescient storytelling elevates this series to a league of its own. I wholeheartedly recommend The Ryanverse to anyone seeking an unforgettable literary journey that will stay with them long after the final page has been turned. Bravo, Tom Clancy!

    NANCY (Elkview, US)
    Love the Jack Ryan and Jack Ryan Jr. Series

    These are really good novels. My only problem with this particular group is that there are no divisions, meaning you must have a player that keeps track of where you left off listening and you cannot remove CD and then find your place very easily on another player. Other than that, these are very good quality items at a very good price..

    Dennis OFlaherty (Chula Vista, US)
    Excellent pricing and shipping

    5 stars for pricing and shipping, I have not started to listen to the series yet so cannot comment on quality of CD..

    Recently viewed products